FANDOM


This page is a guide to the collective episodes of the Jewelpet anime series.

Jewelpet has ran for four seasons, which aired in 4 consecutive years:

  1. Jewelpet began April 2009 and has 52 episodes
  2. Jewelpet Tinkle began April 2010 and has 52 episodes, consisting of episodes 53-104 of the series overall.
  3. Jewelpet Sunshine began April 2011 and has 52 episodes, consisting of episodes 105-156 of the series overall
  4. Jewelpet Kira Deco! began April 2012 and had 15 episodes as of July 14, running from episode 157 to 171 of the series overall

Jewelpet

See also: List of Jewelpet episodes

2009-04-05 1. Sparkle Sparkle - Here Comes The Jewel kirakira ☆ houseki ga futte kita キラキラ☆宝石が降ってきた

2009-04-12 2. Throb Throb ♡ I Want To Confess dokidoki ♡ kokuhaku shitaino ドキドキ♡告白したいの

2009-04-19 3. Bye Bye ( >_< ) Arisugawa-san baibai ( >_< ) arisugawa san バイバイ(>_<)有栖川さん

2009-04-26 4. Tsuru Tsuru ♡ Full Love tsurutsuru ♡ aijou ippai ツルツル♡愛情いっぱい

2009-05-03 5. Mera Mera! Fresh Swordsmanship meramera ! sawayaka tsurugi hou メラメラ!さわやか剣法

2009-05-10 6. Chitty Chitty! Duel of Wharf chikichiki ! futou no kettou チキチキ!埠頭の決闘

2009-05-17 7. Muki Muki! Servant of Seven Wounds mukimuki ! nanatsu no kizu wo motsu shitsuji ムキムキ!七つの傷を持つ執事

2009-05-24 8. Atsu Atsu ♡ Rinko's Emerald Tears atsuatsu ♡ rinkono namida ha emerarudo アツアツ♡りんこの涙はエメラルド

2009-05-31 9. puripuri bu tsukushikunaritaino プリプリ ブつくしくなりたいの

2009-06-07 10. Pao Pao! Twin Adventure paopao ! tsuinzu . adobenchaa パオパオ!ツインズ・アドベンチャー

2009-06-14 11. Ike! Ike! Prime Minister Secretary Keigo Taito ikeike ! souridaijin shuseki hishokan taitou kei ware イケイケ!総理大臣主席秘書官帯刀啓吾

2009-06-21 12. No No ( T_T ) The Prince who Lost his Dream damedame ( T_T ) yume wonakushita oujisama ダメダメ(T_T)夢をなくした王子様

2009-06-28 13. Maji Maji!? Rinko is Taitou's Girl? majimaji !? taitou no kanojo harinko ? マジマジ!?帯刀の彼女はりんこ?

2009-07-05 14. Hello Hello? Who is Diana? moshimoshi ? daiana tte nanimono !? モシモシ?ダイアナって何者!?

2009-07-12 15. Dana Dana! Model, Can you meet him!? da na da na ! moderu no kare ni ae ruka na !? だナだナ!モデルの彼に会えるかナ!?

2009-07-19 16. Kari Kari! Don't like the Transfer Student karikari ! kini iranai tenkousei カリカリ!気にいらない転校生

2009-07-26 17. Doko Doko? Discover Diana dokodoko ? daiana wo mitsu ke dase ドコドコ?ダイアナを見つけ出せ

2009-08-02 18. Waku Waku! Jewel Land Summer Vacation wakuwaku ! juerurando de natsuyasumi ワクワク!ジュエルランドで夏休み

2009-08-09 19. Mini Mini! Diana and the Herb Thieves minimini ! daiana to haabu dan ミニミニ!ダイアナとハーブ団

2009-08-16 20. Pichi Pichi! ♡ Operation Love Beach pichipichi ♡ rabubiichi daisakusen ピチピチ♡ラブビーチ大作戦

2009-08-23 21. Ora Ora! Tearaway Past oraora ! abarenbou densetsu オラオラ!暴れん坊伝説

2009-08-30 22. Bachi Bachi ☆ Rinko VS Akira bachibachi ☆ rinko vs akira バチバチ☆りんこvs晃

2009-09-06 23. Are Are? Where did you go Ruby!? areare ? dokohe itta no rubii !? アレアレ?どこへ行ったのルビー!?

2009-09-13 24. What What? Jewel Stick!? naninani ? juerusutekki !? ナニナニ?ジュエルステッキ!?

2009-09-20 25. Yada Yada! Aimed Jewel Pocketbook yadayada ! nerawareta jueru techou ヤダヤダ!ねらわれたジュエル手帳

2009-09-27 26. Puru Puru! Rinko's Miracle Power purupuru ! rinkono mirakurupawaa プルプル!りんこのミラクルパワー

2009-10-04 27. Nori Nori! Studying in Jewel Land norinori ! juerurando deo benkyou ノリノリ!ジュエルランドでお勉強

2009-10-11 28. Love Love ♡ Rinko's Prince sukisuki ♡ rinkono oujisama スキスキ♡りんこの王子様

2009-10-18 29. Chancy Chancy!? Diana Revives yabayaba !? daiana ga fukkatsu ヤバヤバ!?ダイアナが復活

2009-10-25 30. Kuru Kuru ( @_@ ) Day when Conveyor-Belt sushi Rests kurukuru ( @_@ ) kaitenzushi ga seishi suru hi クルクル(@_@)回転寿司が静止する日

2009-11-01 31. Shiku Shiku ( ;_; ) Epidemic god Senorita shikushiku ( ;_; ) ojousama wa ekibyougami シクシク(;_;)お嬢様は疫病神

2009-11-08 32. Mera Mera! Diana's Final Decisive Battle meramera ! daiana to saishuukessen メラメラ!ダイアナと最終決戦

2009-11-15 33. Deta Deta! New Enemy, Dian detadeta ! arata na teki deian デタデタ!新たな敵ディアン

2009-11-22 34. Hai Hai! Large Baby Reckless Driving haihai ! akachan daibousou ハイハイ!赤ちゃん大暴走

2009-11-29 35. Dasu Dasu! King's Traveling Heart dasudasu ! kingu kokoro no tabi ダスダス!キング心の旅

2009-12-06 36. Kita Kita (゚∀゚) Rinko's Prince!? kitakita (゚∀゚) rinkono oujisama !? キタキタ(゚∀゚)りんこの王子様!?

2009-12-13 37. Ufu Ufu ♡ New Three-Person Popularity Zoom ufuufu ♡ shinzou nin musume ninkikyuujoushou うふうふ♡新三人娘人気急上昇

2009-12-20 38. Merry Merry ☆ Santa Comes to Town merimeri ☆ santa ga machi niyattekita メリメリ☆サンタが街にやってきた

2009-12-27 39. Babu Babu! A Jewelpet is Born babubabu ! juerupetto tanjou バブバブ!ジュエルペット誕生

2010-01-03 40. Uki Uki!? Happy First Dream of The New Year Hurly-Burly ukiuki !? happi^ hatsuyume oosoudou ウキウキ!?ハッピー初夢大騒動

2010-01-10 41. Mero Mero ♡ Prince who Rid on the White Horse meromero ♡ hakuba ni joutta oujisama メロメロ♡白馬に乗った王子様

2010-01-17 42. Buru buru! School Ghost Story buruburu ! gakkou no kaidan ブルブル!学校の怪談

2010-01-24 43. Oro Oro! Witches' Trials orooro ! majo tachino shiren オロオロ!魔女たちの試練

2010-01-31 44. Hara Hara! Is The Day of the Human Race End Today? harahara ! kyou ga jinrui saigo no nichi ? ハラハラ!今日が人類最後の日?

2010-02-07 45. Iya Iya! All have Become Kings iyaiya ! minna kingu ninacchatta イヤイヤ!みんなキングになっちゃった

2010-02-14 46. Love Love!? Valentine Magic raburabu !? barentainmajikku ラブラブ!?バレンタインマジック

2010-02-21 47. Age Age! Operation Proposal ageage ! puropoozu daisakusen アゲアゲ!プロポーズ大作戦

2010-03-07 48. Uru Uru (;Д;) Wedding of Sadness uruuru ( ; (Russia) ; ) kanashimi no kekkonshiki ウルウル(;Д;)悲しみの結婚式

2010-03-14 49. Biri Biri! Dian VS The Four Witches biribiri ! deian VS yonin no majo ビリビリ!ディアンVS四人の魔女

2010-03-21 50. Fure Fure! Even if Away, Our Mind is the Same furefure ! hanare teitemo kokoroha issho フレフレ!離れていても心は一緒

2010-03-28 51. Bui Bui V(^▽^)V They Come Back V buibui V (^▽^) V kaette kita aitsu ra ブイブイV(^▽^)V帰ってきたアイツら

2010-03-28 52. Kiss Kiss ♡ Jewelpet are Friends kisukisu ♡ juerupetto ha tomodachi キスキス♡ジュエルペットは友達

Tinkle

See also: List of Jewelpet Twinkle episodes

2010-04-03 1. Ruby and Akari Doki☆Doki Doki Doki, Akari to Rubi! Rubi to Akari Doki☆Doki! ルビーとあかりでドッキ☆ドキ

2010-04-10 2. The Jewel of your dreams, Doki☆Doki Yume miru jueru, doki☆doki 夢みるジュエルでドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-04-17 3. Rabura's Secret Doki☆Doki! Rabura no himitsu Doki☆Doki! ラブラのひみつでドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-04-24 4. Miria's Magic Doki☆Doki! Miria no Mahō Doki☆Doki! ミリアの魔法でドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-05-01 5. Fallen and Disappear Doki☆Doki! kie te chidin de dokki ☆ doki ! 消えて縮んでドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-05-08 6. Magical Mail Order Doki☆Doki! mahou tsuuhan de dokki ☆ doki ! 魔法通販でドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-05-15 7. The Magic of the Moonlit Night Doki☆Doki! tsukiyo no mahou de dokki ☆ doki ! 月夜の魔法でドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-05-22 8. Ding Dong Bell Doki☆Doki! deindon beru ni dokki ☆ doki ! ディドンベルにドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-05-29 9. The First Examinations Doki☆Doki! hajimete no shiken de dokki ☆ doki ! 初めての試験でドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-06-05 10. Mysterious Night Doki☆Doki! fushigina yoru ni dokki ☆ doki ! ふしぎな夜にドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-06-12 11. Papa's Company Doki☆Doki! papa no kaisha de dokki ☆ doki ! パパの会社でドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-06-19 12. Manga and Dreams Doki☆Doki! yume to manga de dokki ☆ doki ! 夢とマンガでドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-06-26 13. Leon's Secret Doki☆Doki! Reon no himitsu Doki☆Doki! レオンの秘密にドッキ☆ドキ! This is the first Episode Jun Fukuyama voiced Dian again as he is currently voicing Nura Rikuo in "Nurarihyon no Mago".

2010-07-03 14. Miria's Song Doki☆Doki! Miria no Uta Doki☆Doki! ミリアの歌でドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-07-10 15. Sweets Battle Doki☆Doki! Suitsu batoru Doki☆Doki! スィーツバトルでドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-07-17 16. Rival Appears!? Doki☆Doki! Raibaru ga tōjō!? Dokidoki☆ no dokidoki! ライバル登場!?でドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-07-24 17. Rainbow Shot Doki☆Doki! Niji no Shōtō Doki☆Doki! 虹のシュートでドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-07-31 18. The Old Witch's Exams Doki☆Doki! Furui majo no shiken Doki☆Doki! オババの試験でドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-08-07 19. Nicola and Chitana Doki☆Doki! Nikora to chitana Doki☆Doki! ニコラとチターナでドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-08-14 20. 10 Times Magic Doki☆Doki! 10 bai mahou de doki ☆ doki ! 10倍魔法でドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-08-21 21. Which is which Doki☆Doki! Docchi ga docchi de Doki☆Doki! どっちがどっちでドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-08-28 22. It's summer! It's the Sea! Doki☆Doki! natsu datsu ! umi datsu ! de doki ☆ doki ! Natsu ka! Umi ka! Doki☆Doki! 夏だっ!海だっ!でドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-09-04 23. The Mysterious Wizard Doki☆Doki! nazo no mahoutsukai ni doki ☆ doki ! 謎の魔法使でドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-09-11 24. Mysterious Old Schoolhouse Doki☆Doki! nazo no kyuu kousha de doki ☆ doki ! 謎の旧校舎でドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-09-18 25. The Forbidden Spell Doki☆Doki! 禁断の呪文にドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-09-25 26. The Spell of Smiles Doki☆Doki! ほほえみの呪文にドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-10-02 27. The Manga Training Camp Doki☆Doki! マンガ合宿でドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-10-09 28. The Magic of Notes Doki☆Doki! 音符の魔法でドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-10-16 29. Hot Guy Battle Doki☆Doki! Ikemen batoru ni Doki☆Doki! イケメンバトルにドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-10-23 30. The Photograph of Memories Doki☆Doki! 思い出の写真にドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-10-30 31. Sara and Sapphy Doki☆Doki! Sara to Sapii de Doki☆Doki! 沙羅とサフィーでドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-11-06 32. Magical Athletic Meet Doki☆Doki! mahou undoukai de doki ☆ doki ! 魔法運動会でドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-11-13 33. Towards the Dream Doki☆Doki! yume ni muka tte dokki ☆ doki ! 夢に向かってドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-11-20 34. To the Scales Doki☆Doki! tenbin nikakete dokki ☆ doki ! 天秤にかけてドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-11-27 35. Kohaku's Fiery Spirit Doki☆Doki! nekketsu kohaku de dokki ☆ doki ! 熱血コハクでドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-12-04 36. Alma And Yuma Doki☆Doki! aruma to suke uma de dokki ☆ doki ! アルマと祐馬でドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-12-11 37. Alma's Cry Doki☆Doki! aruma no sakebi ni dokki ☆ doki ! アルマの叫びにドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-12-18 38. Seal the Flower Doki☆Doki! hana no fuuin ni dokki ☆ doki ! 花の封印にドッキ☆ドキ!

2010-12-25 39. Snow Night Doki☆Doki! sunou naito de dokki ☆ doki ! スノーナイトでドッキ☆ドキ!

2011-01-02 40. Sparkling Cologne Doki☆Doki! kirakira koron de dokki ☆ doki ! キラキラコロンでドッキ☆ドキ!

2011-01-08 41. Forest of Mushrooms Doki☆Doki! kinoko no mori de dokki ☆ doki ! キノコの森でドッキ☆ドキ!

2011-01-15 42. The Grand Prix Begins Doki☆Doki! guranpuri kaimaku de dokki ☆ doki ! グランプリ開幕でドッキ☆ドキ!

2011-01-22 43. Leon and Nicola Doki☆Doki! Reon to Nikora de Doki☆Doki! reon to nikora de dokki ☆ doki ! レオンとニコラでドッキ☆ドキ!

2011-01-29 44. The Dream Dress Doki☆Doki! yume no doresu de dokki ☆ doki ! 夢のドレスでドッキ☆ドキ!

2011-02-05 45. Operation: Love Love Doki☆Doki! raburabu daisakusen de dokki ☆ doki ! ラブラブ大作戦でドッキ☆ドキ!

2011-02-12 46. Reversal and Reversal Doki☆Doki! gyakuten mata gyakuten de dokki ☆ doki ! 逆転また逆転でドッキ☆ドキ!

2011-02-19 47. The Mysterious Girl Doki☆Doki! nazo no shoujo ni dokki ☆ doki ! 謎の少女にドッキ☆ドキ!

2011-02-26 48. Akari and Miria Doki☆Doki! Akari to Miria de Doki☆Doki! あかりとミリアでドッキ☆ドキ!

2011-03-05 49. Sara's in a Pinch Doki☆Doki! sara no pinchi ni dokki ☆ doki ! 沙羅のピンチにドッキ☆ドキ!

2011-03-19 50. The Last Magic Doki☆Doki! 最後の魔法にドッキ☆ドキ! saigo no mahou ni dokki ☆ doki ! The airing of this episode is postponed due to the 2011 Sendai Earthquake and Tsunami devastated the northeastern part of Japan. The Episode's airdate is moved to March 19, 2011.

2011-03-26 51. The Shining Miracle Doki☆Doki! kagayaku kiseki ni dokki ☆ doki ! 輝く奇跡にドッキ☆ドキ! Episode airing is moved to March 26, 2011.

2011-04-02 52. The Three Wishes Doki☆Doki! 3 tsuno negai ni dokki ☆ doki ! 3つの願いにドッキ☆ドキ!

Sunshine

See also: List of Jewelpet Sunshine episodes

2011-04-09 1. Teacher Iruka Came Yay!/Love Letters Found Yay! iruka sensei ga yatteki ta yei! !/ raburetā mi kke yei! ! イルカ先生がやって来たイェイッ!/ラブレターみっけイェイッ!

2011-04-16 2. Labra and Angela Yay!/Hinata and Peridot Yay! rabura to enjera ga yei! !/ hina ta to peridotto mo yei! ! ラブラとエンジェラがイェイッ!/ひなたとペリドットもイェイッ!

2011-04-23 3. Garnet Keeps Up Yay!/Me and Somebody...Yay! gānetto ganbaru yei! !/ dareka ga watashi o ...yei! ! ガーネットがんばるイェイッ!/誰かが私を・・・イェイッ!

2011-04-30 4. Sapphie's Secret Yay! safī no himi tsu yei! ! サフィーのひみつイェイッ!

2011-05-07 5. Iruka Grand Prix Yay!/Goodbye Plum Section Yay! iruka guranpuri de yei! !/ sayonara ume gumi yei! ! イルカグランプリでイェイッ!/さよなら梅組イェイッ!

2011-05-14 6. Ruby's Making Cookies Yay!/Rald's Prohibition Yay! rubī no kukkī dukuri yei! !/ kindan no rarudo san yei! ! ルビーのクッキー作りイェイッ!/禁断のラルドさんイェイッ!

2011-05-21 7. Thanks to Jewel Day Yay! sankusujuerudē ni yei! ! サンクスジュエルデーにイェイッ!

2011-05-28 8. Charotte's Love Story Yay!/Jasper's Curry Yay! charotto no koi monogatari yei! !/ karē naru jasupāyei! ! チャロットの恋物語イェイッ!/カレーなるジャスパーイェイッ!

2011-06-04 9. The Human World Yay! charotto no ningen kai de yei! ! 人間界でイェイッ!

2011-06-11 10. Strawberry Cafe Yay!/Aim for the Scoop! Yay! Sutoroberī Kafe de yei! / Sukūpu o Nerae! Yei! ストロベリーカフェでイェイッ!/スクープを狙え!イェイッ!

2011-06-18 11. Welcome Queen Jewelina Yay!/Chairman Opal Yay! Yōkoso Juerīna-sama de yei! / Iinchō to Opāru de yei! ようこそジュエリーナ様イェイッ!/委員長とオパールでイェイッ!

2011-06-25 12. Full of Mud Yay!/The Terror of Black Magic Yay! Doro Darake de yei!/ Kyōfu no Kuroi Mahō de yei! どろだらけでイェイッ!/恐怖の黒い魔法イェイッ!

2011-07-02 13. Course Consultation Yay! Shinro Sōdan de yei! 進路相談でイェイッ!

2011-07-09 14. Throbbing Fireworks Yay!/Paca Paca Paca Yay! Dokidoki hanabi de yei! / Pakā Pakā Pakā de yei! ドキドキ花火でイェイッ!/パカーパカーパカーイェイッ!

2011-07-16 15. Road Man Titana Yay! / Ghosts Coming Yay! Chitāna no Otokodō yei! / Ki Moda Meshi de yei! チターナの男道イェイッ!/きもだめしでイェイッ!

2011-07-23 16. Ruby and Sapphie Yay! / Phantom Ruby Yay! Rubī to Safi de yei!/ Kaitō Rubi de yei! ルビーとサフィーでイェイッ!/怪盗ルビーでイェイッ!

2011-07-30 17. Desert Island Survival Yay! Mujintō de Sabaibaru? De yei! 無人島でサバイバル?イェイッ!

2011-08-06 18. Dragon Land Yay! Ryūgūrando de yei! リューグーランドでイェイッ!

2011-08-13 19. Pirate's Treasure Yay! Kaizoku no Hihō de yei! 海賊の秘宝でイェイッ!

2011-08-20 20. Summer, Love and Adventure Yay! Natsu to Koi to Bōken de yei! 夏と恋と冒険でイエイッ!

2011-08-27 21. Triple Axel Yay! / Homework Pinch Yay! Toripuru Akuseru de yei! / Shukudai Pinchi de yei! トリプルアクセルでイエイッ!/宿題ピンチでイエイッ!

2011-09-03 22. Shouko and Master Yay! / Garnet and Masago Yay! Shōko to Masutā ga de yei! / Gānetto to Masago ga de yei! 晶子とマスターがイエイッ!/ガーネットと真砂がイエイッ!

2011-09-10 23. Vocabulary Arrays Yay! / Double Secret Diary Yay! Sun-goi are de yei! / Naisho no ni-nin kkiri de yei! すンごいアレでイェイッ!/ナイショの二人っきりイェイッ!

2011-09-17 24. O-Le! Tour Yay! / Mr. Yaginuma Yay! O re! Tōru de yei! / Yaginuma-kun to de yei! オ・レ!トールイェイッ!/八木沼くんとイェイッ!

2011-09-24 25. Tears in the Rain Yay! Ame ni Utaeba de yei! 雨にうたえばイェイッ!

2011-10-01 26. Stress Explosion of Love Yay! / Party Debut Yay! Koi no Sutoresu dai Bakuhatsu de yei! / Gō Kondebyū de yei! 恋のストレス大爆発イェイッ!/合コンデビューでイェイッ!

2011-10-08 27. It's the Sports Festival! Yay! Taiiku-sai! De yei! 体育祭だよ!イェイッ!

2011-10-15 28. Double Date Yay! / Girl Talk Yay! ダブルデートでイェイッ!/ガールズトークでイェイッ!

2011-10-22 29. Poorly Tasted Omelet Yay! / Ruby and Kanon Yay! Part 1 玉子焼きは不良の味イェイッ!/ルビーが花音でイェイッ!前編

2011-10-29 30. Look Behind You Yay! / Ruby and Kanon Yay! Part 2 ほらあなたの後ろにイェイッ!/ルビーが花音でイェイッ!後編

2011-11-05 31. Phantom Jewel Bread Yay! / Rose M-kage Yay! Part 1 幻のジュエルパンでイェイッ!/薔薇のM-kageイェイッ!前編

2011-11-12 32. Baby Plum Section Yay! / Rose M-kage Yay! Part 2 梅組ベイビーイェイッ!/薔薇のM-kageイェイッ!後編

2011-11-19 33. Suit up! Jewel Shoes Yay! / Flora's Pasture Yay! 爆走!ジュエルシューズでイェイッ!/フローラの牧場でイェイッ!

2011-11-26 34. It's a Musical! Yay! ミュージカルだよ! イェイッ!

2011-12-03 35. Tour's Secret Yay! / Good Bye, Kanon Yay! Part 1 トールのひみつイェイッ!/さよなら花音イェイッ!前編

2011-12-10 36. Jugempet Uhyoitsu! / Good Bye, Kanon Yay! Part 2 ジュゲムペットでウヒョイッ!/さよなら花音イェイッ! 後編

2011-12-17 37. Year In, Year Out Yay! ゆく年くる年イェイッ!

2011-12-24 38. Sweetspet Yay! / Holy Light's Prayer Yay! スウィーツペットでイェイッ! / 聖夜の祈りイェイッ!

2011-12-31 39. Dual Wilderness Yay! 荒野の二人イェイッ!

2012-01-07 40. Everything Freezes Yay! みんな凍っちゃってイェイッ!

2012-01-14 41. Labra's Trial Yay! / Mikage's Secrets Yay! ラブラの試練 イェイッ! / ひみつの御影くんイェイッ!

2012-01-21 42. Angela of the Wind Yay! 風のエンジェラ イェイッ!

2012-01-28 43. Hinata's Dreams Yay! ひなたの夢がイェイッ!

2012-02-04 44. A Star is Born Yay! スタア誕生でイェイッ!

2012-02-11 45. It's Valentines! Yay! バレンタインだよ!イェイッ!

2012-02-18 46. Forbidden Love Yay! 禁断の恋でイェイッ!

2012-02-25 47. When you Wish upon a Star...Yay! 星に願いを…イェイッ!

2012-03-03 48. Create an Album Yay! アルバム作りでイェイッ!

2012-03-10 49. Call me Dark Queen Yay ダージョ様とおよび! イェイッ!

2012-03-17 50. Dark Jewel War Yay! ダークジュエル大戦でイェイッ!

2012-03-24 51. Ruby's Ring Yay! ルビーの指輪イェイッ!

2012-03-31 52. Graduation Ceremony! Yay! 卒業式だよ!イェイッ!

Kira Deco!

2012-04-07 1. I Want a Mirror Ball Deco! Mirābōru ga hoshī deko! ミラーボールが欲しいデコッ~!

2012-04-14 2. Deco Friend Deco! Dekofurendo deko! デコフレンドデコ~!

2012-04-21 3. Dark Angel Coal Deco! Dāku enjeru kōru-sama deko! ダークエンジェルコール様デコ~!

2012-04-28 4. Angela is Lost Deco! Maigo no enjera deko! 迷子のエンジェラデコ~!

2012-05-05 5. Blue's Duel Deco! Burū o kakete shōbu deko! ブルーを賭けて勝負デコ~!

2012-05-12 6. Slow Life Yellow Deco! Surō raifu Eirō Deko~! スローライフイエローデコ~!

2012-05-19 7. The Mysterious Monster Deco! Nazo no Monsutā Deko! 謎のモンスターデコ~!

2012-05-26 8. The Adventurous Peridot Deco! Bōken yarō peridotto deko! 冒険野郎ペリドットデコ~!

2012-06-02 9. Twice the Fun!? Deco!" Tanoshisa 2-bai! ? deko! 楽しさ2倍!?デコ~!

2012-06-09 10. Coal's Counterattack Deco! Gyakushū no kōru 逆襲のコールデコ~!

2012-06-16 11. Pink has no clothes Deco! Pinku no fuku ga nai deko! ピンクの服がないデコ~!

2012-06-23 12. Jasper the Sheriff Deco! Sherifu jasupā deko! 保安官ジャスパーデコ~!

2012-06-30 13. Stolen!? Deco Stone Deco Nusuma reta!? Dekosutōn deko! 盗まれた!?デコストーンデコ~!

2012-07-07 14. Ruby and Opal are Stuck Deco! Rubī to opāru ga pittanko deko! ルビーとオパールがぴったんこデコ~!

2012-07-14 15. Crawling on the Deserted Island Deco! Mujintō de hau hau deko! 無人島ではうはうデコ~!

2012-07-21 16. Heartbeat Senior Deco! Tokimeki senpai deko! トキメキセンパイデコ~!

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.